Contact Us

Contact Information

Media & External Affairs
Tara McCollum Plese
602.288.7547
tarap@aachc.org
Please contact Tara for ALL media inquiries.

AACHC Operations
Jessica Yanow
602.288.7545
jessicay@aachc.org

Quality Improvement & Data Management Programs
Shelli Ross
602.288.7555
shellir@aachc.org

Health Center Development & Special Populations
Lisa Nieri
602.288.7557
lisan@aachc.org

Finance
Suzanne Gilbert
602.288.7552
suzanneg@aachc.org

Human Resources
Kat Bergman
602.288.7546
katb@aachc.org

Women’s Health Programs
Dorothy Hastings
602.288.7576
dorothyh@aachc.org

Grants Management
Zeenat Hasan
602.288.7549
zeenath@aachc.org

Mailing Address:

AACHC
700 East Jefferson Street
Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Map & Driving Directions:

Phone:

602.253.0090

Fax:

602.252.3620