Our Staff

John McDonald
John McDonald
Chief Executive Officer of CVN and AACHC
602.288.7540
johnm@aachc.org

Aya Al-Najjar
Aya Al-Najjar
Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator
602.218.3919
ayaa@aachc.org

Kat Bergman
Kat Bergman
Human Resources Manager
602.288.7546
katb@aachc.org


Sara Clifton
HCCN Project Coordinator
480.750.9028
sarac@aachc.org

Sandra Curtice
Sandra Curtice
Controller
602.288.7556
sandrac@aachc.org

Meryl Deles
Meryl Deles
Navigator Coordinator
602.288.7558
meryld@aachc.org

Lindsay Dietz
Lindsay Dietz
HCCN Project Coordinator
lindsayd@aachc.org

Aaron Fisher
Aaron Fisher
HCCN Project Manager
480.750.9029
aaronf@aachc.org

Jonathan Frederick
Jonathan Frederick
Administrative/HR Assistant
602.288.7562
jonathanf@aachc.org

Suzanne Gilbert
Suzanne Gilbert
Chief Financial Officer
602.288.7552
suzanneg@aachc.org

Allen Gjersvig
Allen Gjersvig
Director of Navigator & Enrollment Services
602.288.7554
alleng@aachc.org

Jan Grutzius
Jan Grutzius
Oral Health Program Manager
602.288.7548
jang@aachc.org

Zeenat Hasan
Zeenat Hasan
Grants & Contracts Manager
602.288.7549
zeenath@aachc.org

Dorothy Hastings
Dorothy Hastings
Women’s Health & Compliance Standards Manager
602.288.7576
dorothyh@aachc.org

Meredith Hinds
Meredith Hinds
Administrative Assistant
602.288.7541
meredithh@aachc.org

Kelli Joch
Kelli Joch
Executive Assistant to the CEO
602.288.7561
kellij@aachc.org

Erika Martinez
Erika Martinez
Grassroots Coordinator
602.288.7542
erikam@aachc.org

Antonia McVay
Antonia McVay
Senior Financial Analyst
602.288.7556
antoniam@aachc.org

Leah Meyers
Leah Meyers
Director of Rural Women’s Health Network
602.288.7544
leahm@aachc.org

Lisa Nieri
Lisa Nieri
Director of Health Center Development
602.288.7557
lisan@aachc.org

Emily Oake
Emily Oake
Special Populations Coordinator
602.288.7569
emilyo@aachc.org

Lourdes Paez
Lourdes Paez
Health Center Enrollment & Workforce Coordinator
602.288.7550
lourdesp@aachc.org


Tara McCollum Plese
Chief External Affairs Officer
602.288.7547
tarap@aachc.org

Lorraine Ramirez
Lorraine Ramirez
Rural Women’s Health Network Coordinator
602.218.3917
lorrainer@aachc.org

Ginny Roberts
Ginny Roberts
Director of Managed Care
480.750.9026
ginnyr@aachc.org

Shelli Ross
Shelli Ross
Senior Director of Quality & Data Management
602.288.7555
shellir@aachc.org

 Jessica-Yanow
Jessica Yanow
Chief Operations Officer
602.288.7545
jessicay@aachc.org