Contact Us

Contact Information

Media & External Affairs
Tara McCollum Plese
602-288-7547
tarap@aachc.org
Please contact Tara for ALL media inquiries.

Operations & Training
Shelli Ross
602-288-7555
shellir@aachc.org

Finance
Suzanne Gilbert
602-288-7552
suzanneg@aachc.org

Grants and Business Development
Lindsey Ruivivar
602-288-7564
Lindseyr@aachc.org

Health Center Development  
Lisa Nieri
602-288-7557
lisan@aachc.org

Human Resources
Kat Bergman
602-253-0090
katb@aachc.org

Women’s Health & Special Populations Programs
Emily Oake
602-288-7569
emilyo@aachc.org

Mailing Address:

AACHC
700 East Jefferson Street
Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Map & Driving Directions:

Phone:

602-253-0090

Fax:

602-252-3620

Email: