AACHC Associate Members

For information on how to become a member, please click here or contact Jessica Yanow at 602-288-7545 or jessicay@aachc.org .

Arizona Family Health Partnership

Chief Executive Officer: Brenda L. Thomas, MPA
3101 North Central Avenue, Suite 1120
Phoenix, AZ 85012

Center for Rural Health

Director: Dan Derkson, MD
University of Arizona
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
1295 North Martin Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85724

Empowerment Systems

President and Chief Executive Officer:  Jack Beveridge
2066 West Apache Trail, Suite 116
Apache Junction, Arizona 85120

Northern Apache County Special Health Care District

Chief Executive Officer: Daniel E. Johnson, MA
359A West Highway 264
P.O. Box 370
St. Michaels, Arizona 86511

Pascua Yaqui Tribal Health Programs

Executive Director, Division of Health Services: Reuben T. Howard
Medical Deputy Director: Aldaberto Renteria, MD
7490 South Camino De Oeste
Tucson, AZ 85757

Regional Center for Border Health, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer/President: Amanda Aguirre, MA, RD
Medical Director: Jose L. Muñoz, MD
330 West 24th Street, Suite 2

St. Elizabeth’s Health Center

Chief Executive Officer: Jane Bakos, FACHE
140 West Speedway, Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85705

Banner University Health Plans

2701 East Elvira Road
Tucson, AZ 85756

Wassaja Memorial Health Center

Health Division Medical Director: Demetra Barr, MD, MPH
16240 North Fort McDowell Road
Fort McDowell, AZ 85264