Our Staff

Administration & PCA Operations

Shawn Frick
President & Chief Executive Officer, AACHC & CVN
602.288.7576
shawnf@aachc.org

Kat Bergman
Director of Human Resources
602.288.7546
katb@aachc.org

Janeth Gamez
Human Resources Coordinator
602.288.7565
janethg@aachc.org

Joanna Garrison
Accounting Support Specialist
602.218.3918
joannag@aachc.org

Sherry Hawn
Chief Financial Officer
602.288.7552
SherryH@aachc.org

Anna Hirsivara
Accounting Manager
480.750.9032
annah@aachc.org

Patty Macias
Office Manager
602.288.7541
patriciam@aachc.org

Lindsey Ruivivar
VP of Grants & Business Development
602.288.7564
lindseyr@aachc.org

Kathy Tremonto
Executive Manager
602.288.7561
kathyt@aachc.org

Tiffany Wilkinson
Grants & Contracts Manager
602.218.3919
tiffanyw@aachc.org

Data and Information Technology

Lindsay Dietz
HCCN Project Director
480.750.9031
lindsayd@healthyarizona.org

Jamie Duncan
HCCN Project Coach
480.750.9030
jamied@healthyarizona.org

Gevork Harootunian
VP of Data Analytics & Information Technology
602.288.7548
gevorkh@aachc.org

Dr. Aashish Patel
HCCN Project Coach
602.218.3912
aashishp@healthyarizona.org 

Deepti Vedala
HCCN Project Coach
480.750.9028
deeptiv@healthyarizona.org

External Affairs, Communications & Training

Victoria Burns
Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs & Reimbursement
480.750.9033
victoriab@aachc.org

Vida de Jesus Lopez
Training & Marketing Coordinator
602.288.7555
VidaL@aachc.org

Tara McCollum Plese
Chief External Affairs Officer
602.288.7547
tarap@aachc.org

Da-Nell Pedersen
Director of Communications & Training
602.218.3908
danellp@aachc.org

Health Center Development & Technical Assistance

Melinda Cobb
Consortium Manager, Rural Opioid Response
602.288.7574
melindac@aachc.org

Dr. Robert Elk
Chief Medical Officer
RobertE@aachc.org

Janelle Jones
Substance Use Disorder Program Manager
602.288.7445
janellej@aachc.org

Kate Luna
Quality Improvement Manager
602.218.3907
katel@aachc.org

Leah Meyers
Director of Rural Women’s Health & Substance Use Disorder
602.288.7544
leahm@aachc.or

Lisa Nieri
VP of Health Center Development
602.288.7557
lisan@aachc.org

Emily Oake
Director of Special Populations & Population Health
602.288.7569
emilyo@aachc.org

Lorraine Ramirez
Program Manager, Rural Women’s Health & Oral Health
602.218.3917
lorrainer@aachc.org

Outreach & Enrollment

Meryl Deles
Outreach & Enrollment Services
Information Manager
602.288.7558
meryld@aachc.org

Allen Gjersvig
Director of Outreach & Enrollment Services
602.288.7554
alleng@aachc.org

Claudio Maldonado
Associate Director, Outreach & Enrollment Services
602.288.7570
ClaudiaM@aachc.org

Workforce

Lourdes Montez
Workforce Development Manager
602.288.7550
lourdesp@aachc.org

Marni Rawiszer
Pathways Program Manager
602.288.7551
marnir@aachc.org

Ana Roscetti
Director of Workforce
602.218.3905
anar@aachc.org

Vanessa Stoll
CAAHEC Continuing Education Coordinator
602.218.3911
vanessas@aachc.org