Our Staff

John McDonald

John McDonald
Chief Executive Officer of CVN and AACHC
602.288.7540
johnm@aachc.org
Kat Bergman

Kat Bergman
Director of Human Resources
602.7546
katb@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Victoria Burns
Director of Financial Analysis & Reimbursement
480.750.9033
victoriab@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Sean Clendaniel
Director of CAAHEC
480.750.9029
seanc@aachc.org
Meryl Deles

Meryl Deles
Navigator Coordinator
602.288.7558
meryld@aachc.org
Meredith Hinds

Meredith Foulds
Training and Technical  Assistance Coordinator
602.288.3919
meredithf@aachc.org
 
 
Photo Available Soon

Janeth Gamez
Front Desk Administrative Support
480.253.0090
janethg@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Joanna Garrison
Senior Accountant
480.218.3918
joannag@aachc.org
Suzanne Gilbert

Suzanne Gilbert
Chief Financial Officer
602.288.7552
suzanneg@aachc.org
Allen Gjersvig

Allen Gjersvig
Director of Outreach & Enrollment Services
602.253.0090
alleng@aachc.org
Jan Grutzius

Jan Grutzius
Oral Health Manager
602.288.7548
jang@aachc.org
Dorothy Hastings

Dorothy Hastings
Women’s Health & Compliance Standards Manager
602.288.7576
dorothyh@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Karen Hardy
Controller
480.602.288.7556
karenh@aachc.org
Frances Kaplan

Frances Kaplan
Grants & Contracts Manager
602.288.7549
francesk@aachc.org
Erika Martinez

Erika Mach
Public Affairs & Communications Manager
602.288.7542
erikam@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Patty Macias
Administrative Assistant
480.288.7541
patriciam@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Karey Lyn Maciha
Health Center Enrollment Coordinator
480.288.7570
kareym@aachc.org
Leah Meyers

Leah Meyers
Director of AZ Rural Women’s Health Network
602.288.7544
leahm@aachc.org
Lourdes Paez

Lourdes Montez
Workforce & Health Professions Education Manager
602.288.7550
lourdesp@aachc.org
Lisa Nieri

Lisa Nieri
Senior Director of Health Center Development
602.288.7557
lisan@aachc.org
Emily Oake

Emily Oake
Director of Special Populations & Population Health
602.288.7569
emilyo@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Lainie Plattner
Quality Improvement Manager
602.218.3905
lainiep@aachc.org

Tara McCollum Plese
Chief External Affairs Officer
602.288.7547
tarap@aachc.org
Lorraine Ramirez

Lorraine Ramirez
Rural Women’s Health Network Coordinator
602.218.3917
lorrainer@aachc.org


Marni Rawiszer
CAAHEC Outreach and Development Manager
602.xxx.xxxx
marnir@aachc.org
Ginny Roberts

Ginny Roberts
Senior Director of Managed Care
480.750.9026
ginnyr@aachc.org
Shelli Ross

Shelli Ross
Senior Director of Operations & Training
602.288.7555
shellir@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Vanessa Stoll
CAAHEC Continuing Education Coordinator
480.xxx.xxxx
vanessas@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Kathy Tremonto
Executive Assistant
480.288.7561
kathyt@aachc.org