Our Staff

Shawn Frick
Chief Executive Officer AACHC & CVN
602-288-7576
shawnf@aachc.org

Kat Bergman

Kat Bergman
Director of Human Resources
602-288-7546
katb@aachc.org

Victoria Burns
Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs and Reimbursement
480-750-9033
victoriab@aachc.org

Melinda Cobb
Consortium Manager, Rural Opioid Response
602-288-7574
melindac@aachc.org

Meryl Deles

Meryl Deles
Navigator Coordinator
602-288-7558
meryld@aachc.org

Meredith Hinds

Meredith Foulds
Training and Technical  Assistance Coordinator
602-288-3919
meredithf@aachc.org

 

 

Janeth Gamez
Human Resources Coordinator
602-288-7565
janethg@aachc.org

Allen Gjersvig

Allen Gjersvig
Director of Outreach & Enrollment Services
602-288-7554
alleng@aachc.org

Jan Grutzius

Jan Grutzius
Oral Health Consultant
602-288-7548
jang@aachc.org

Janelle Jones
Substance Use Disorder Program Manager
602-288-7445
janellej@aachc.org

Kate Luna
Quality Improvement Manager
602-218-3907
katel@aachc.org

Patty Macias
Administrative Assistant
602-288-7541
patriciam@aachc.org

Karey Lyn Maciha
Health Center Enrollment Coordinator
602-288-7570
kareym@aachc.org

Michael Martin
Director of Budgeting & Financial Analysis
602-288-7556
michaelm@aachc.org

Leah Meyers

Leah Meyers
Director of AZ Rural Women’s Health Network
602-288-7544
leahm@aachc.org

Lourdes Paez

Lourdes Montez
Workforce & Health Professions Education Manager
602-288-7550
lourdesp@aachc.org

Anna Hirsivara
Accounting Manager
480-750-9032
annah@aachc.org

Lisa Nieri

Lisa Nieri
Senior Director of Health Center Development
602-288-7557
lisan@aachc.org

Emily Oake

Emily Oake
Director of Special Populations & Population Health
602-288-7569
emilyo@aachc.org

Da-Nell Pedersen
Director of Clinical Programs
602-218-3908
danellp@aachc.org

Tara McCollum Plese
Chief External Affairs Officer
602-288-7547
tarap@aachc.org

Lorraine Ramirez

Lorraine Ramirez
Rural Women’s Health Network Coordinator
602-218-3917
lorrainer@aachc.org

Marni Rawiszer
CAAHEC Outreach and Development Manager
602-288-7551
marnir@aachc.org

Ana Roscetti
Director of Workforce
602-218-3905
anar@aachc.org

Shelli Ross

Shelli Ross
Senior Director of Operations & Training
602-288-7555
shellir@aachc.org

Lindsey Ruivivar
Senior Director of Grants and Business Development
602-288-7564
lindseyr@aachc.org

Vanessa Stoll
CAAHEC Continuing Education Coordinator
602-218-3911
vanessas@aachc.org

Kathy Tremonto
Executive Assistant
602-288-7561
kathyt@aachc.org

Catherine Wagner
Senior Director, Workforce
480-750-9029
catherinew@aachc.org

Gabriela Woody
CAAHEC Pathways Program Manager
602-288-7549
gabrielaw@aachc.org

 

 

 

Dr. Aashish Patel
HCCN Project Coach
602-218-3912
aashishp@healthyarizona.org 

Photo Available Soon

Deepti Vedala
HCCN Project Coach
480-750-9028
deeptiv@healthyarizona.org

Lindsay Dietz
HCCN Project Director
480-750-9031
lindsayd@healthyarizona.org

 

Jamie Duncan
HCCN Project Coordinator
480-750-9030
jamied@healthyarizona.org

 

Photo Available Soon

David Klemm
Interim Chief Financial Officer
602-288-7552
davidk@aachc.org

Joanna Garrison
Accounting Support Specialist 
602-218-3918
joannag@aachc.org