Our Staff

 

John McDonald

John McDonald
Chief Executive Officer of CVN and AACHC
602-288-7540
johnm@aachc.org
Kat Bergman

Kat Bergman
Director of Human Resources
602-288-7546
katb@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Victoria Burns
Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs and Reimbursement
480-750-9033
victoriab@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Sean Clendaniel
Director of CAAHEC
480-750-9029
seanc@aachc.org
Meryl Deles

Meryl Deles
Navigator Coordinator
602-288-7558
meryld@aachc.org
Meredith Hinds

Meredith Foulds
Training and Technical  Assistance Coordinator
602-288-3919
meredithf@aachc.org
 
 
Photo Available Soon

Shawn Frick
Chief Strategy Officer
602-288-7576
shawnf@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Janeth Gamez
Front Desk Administrative Support
602-253-0090
janethg@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Joanna Garrison
Senior Accountant
602-218-3918
joannag@aachc.org
Suzanne Gilbert

Suzanne Gilbert
Chief Financial Officer
602-288-7552
suzanneg@aachc.org
Allen Gjersvig

Allen Gjersvig
Director of Outreach & Enrollment Services
602-288-7554
alleng@aachc.org
Jan Grutzius

Jan Grutzius
Oral Health Consultant
602-288-7548
jang@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Janelle Jones
Substance Use Disorder Program Manager
602-288-7445
janellej@aachc.org
Erika Martinez

Erika Mach
Public Affairs & Communications Manager
602-288-7542
erikam@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Patty Macias
Administrative Assistant
602-288-7541
patriciam@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Karey Lyn Maciha
Health Center Enrollment Coordinator
602-288-7570
kareym@aachc.org
Leah Meyers

Leah Meyers
Director of AZ Rural Women’s Health Network
602-288-7544
leahm@aachc.org
Lourdes Paez

Lourdes Montez
Workforce & Health Professions Education Manager
602-288-7550
lourdesp@aachc.org
Lisa Nieri

Lisa Nieri
Senior Director of Health Center Development
602-288-7557
lisan@aachc.org
Emily Oake

Emily Oake
Director of Special Populations & Population Health
602-288-7569
emilyo@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Da-Nell Pedersen
Director of Clinical Programs
602-218-3908
danellp@aachc.org

Photo Available Soon

Lainie Plattner
Quality Improvement Manager
602-218-3905
lainiep@aachc.org

Tara McCollum Plese
Chief External Affairs Officer
602-288-7547
tarap@aachc.org

Lorraine Ramirez

Lorraine Ramirez
Rural Women’s Health Network Coordinator
602-218-3917
lorrainer@aachc.org

Marni Rawiszer
CAAHEC Outreach and Development Manager
602-288-7551
marnir@aachc.org

Ginny Roberts

Ginny Roberts
Senior Director of Managed Care
480-750-9026
ginnyr@aachc.org

Shelli Ross

Shelli Ross
Senior Director of Operations & Training
602-288-7555
shellir@aachc.org

Photo Available Soon

Lindsey Ruivivar
Director of Grants and Business Development
602-288-7564
lindseyr@aachc.org

Photo Available Soon

Vanessa Stoll
CAAHEC Continuing Education Coordinator
602-218-3911
vanessas@aachc.org

Photo Available Soon

Kathy Tremonto
Executive Assistant
602-288-7561
kathyt@aachc.org