Our Staff

John McDonald

John McDonald
Chief Executive Officer of CVN and AACHC
602.288.7540
johnm@aachc.org
Aya Al-Najjar

Aya Al-Najjar
CAAHEC Program Coordinator

ayaa@aachc.org
Kat Bergman

Kat Bergman
Human Resources Manager
602.253.0090
katb@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Victoria Burns
Director Financial Analysis & Reimbursement
480.750.9033
victoriab@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Sean Clendaniel
CAAHEC Program Director
480.750.9029
seanc@aachc.org
Meryl Deles

Meryl Deles
Navigator Coordinator
602.288.7558
meryld@aachc.org
Meredith Hinds

Meredith Foulds
Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
602.288.3919
meredithf@aachc.org
 
 
Jonathan Frederick

Jonathan Frederick
Administrative/HR Assistant
602.288.7562
jonathanf@aachc.org
Suzanne Gilbert

Suzanne Gilbert
Chief Financial Officer
602.288.7552
suzanneg@aachc.org
Allen Gjersvig

Allen Gjersvig
Director of Navigator & Enrollment Services
602.253.0090
alleng@aachc.org
Jan Grutzius

Jan Grutzius
Oral Health Program Manager
602.288.7548
jang@aachc.org
Dorothy Hastings

Dorothy Hastings
Women’s Health & Compliance Standards Manager
602.288.7576
dorothyh@aachc.org
Frances Kaplan

Frances Kaplan
Grants & Contracts Manager
602.288.7549
francesk@aachc.org
Erika Martinez

Erika Mach
Grassroots Coordinator
602.288.7542
erikam@aachc.org
Leah Meyers

Leah Meyers
Director of Rural Women’s Health Network
602.288.7544
leahm@aachc.org
Lisa Nieri

Lisa Nieri
Director of Health Center Development
602.288.7557
lisan@aachc.org
Emily Oake

Emily Oake
Special Populations Coordinator
602.288.7569
emilyo@aachc.org
Photo Available Soon

Lainie Plattner
Quality Improvement Manager
602.218.3905
lainiep@aachc.org

Tara McCollum Plese
Chief External Affairs Officer
602.288.7547
tarap@aachc.org
Lourdes Paez

Lourdes Montez
CAAHEC Program Manager, Health Professional Education
602.288.7550
lourdesp@aachc.org
Lorraine Ramirez

Lorraine Ramirez
Rural Women’s Health Network Coordinator
602.218.3917
lorrainer@aachc.org
Ginny Roberts

Ginny Roberts
Senior Director, Managed Care
480.750.9026
ginnyr@aachc.org
Shelli Ross

Shelli Ross
Senior Director, Quality & Data Management
602.288.7555
shellir@aachc.org